Thank You and a Card

First off, I want to thank everyone who commented here on my blog and on my Moxie Fabber of the Week post.  I really appreciate all of your sweet comments!!  :)

Things have been busy, busy here.  I had a great long weekend full of spending time with friends and then downtime with my hubby.  It was all very nice and relaxing but busy at the same time!  I got some cards done so I’ll have a few to share as the week goes by.  :)

There is actually no stamping today.  I used pieces from the Echo Park Sweet Day collection kit to make this card.  The tulle ribbon is from Maya Road (I think!).

REMOVED FOR PUBLICATION

Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (white)
Patterned Paper: Echo Park (Sweet Day collection)
Accessories: Echo Park collection (stickers, journal spot); Maya Road (ribbon); Buttons Galore & More (buttons)
8 thoughts on “Thank You and a Card

Leave a Reply

