Love Your Smile

Hey all!  Sorry for the unplanned mini blog break!  Life threw me a curve ball but it’s taken care of for now.  :)  I hope I haven’t missed to much in blogland!!

I’m one of those cardmakers that tends to shy away from non-cardmaking supplies on cards.  It’s not that I don’t like them, it’s quite the opposite!  Most of time I just don’t know what to do with them (like staples)  :)  I challenged myself to use something that I wouldn’t normally use and this card was born.  Like the sequins??  :)  I do! Something unexpected for me but I love them.  And how about that pop of yellow?  LOVE!!

12 thoughts on “Love Your Smile

  1. Sequins remind me of my childhood – they are so old school….but oh so fun! Yes, love them! I love the drab (not in a bad way) colors here and the way that makes the ribbon POP!
    I hope the curve ball was a good thing….? ;)

    Like

Leave a Reply

