Encouragements Galore!

Happy Friday!  This has been one of those weeks that hasn’t been fast or slow for me.  It’s just been… I’ve been waiting for today all week because I’m going to the Paper Made Bakery card class tonight!  We’re also doing an asian themed potluck to go with the theme of the kit (Cherry Blossom) and I’m bringing fried rice.  It will be nice to see some of my friends that I haven’t seen in a couple weeks.  :)

I found one more card I made for the Paper Crafts Gallery Idol audition round from last month that I thought I’d share before the competition ends.  I saw this morning the Top 5 finalists have been chosen – congrats ladies!!!  :)  For my card I basically just stamped every encouragement sentiment I owned in different inks and then filled in the gaps with tiny symbols from different Lawn Fawn sets.  Easy peasy!

9 thoughts on “Encouragements Galore!

  1. Cute card-love the idea of all of the messages! I am so lucky to be seeing you tonight! You inspire me so that is worth a ton to me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

