Welcome Back Kotter

Hello and a big welcome back to me!  My CHA commitments are officially done and I can return to some sense of normalcy back on the blog-o!  I’m so happy to be back and creating for ME once again!  :)  I hope to get caught up on my blog reading in the next day or so.

I have a card to share with you today.  This is a card that was submitting to a recent pub call but didn’t get picked up.  Don’t you hate when that happens?  :))  But the silver lining to that is now I get to share it with you!

11 thoughts on “Welcome Back Kotter

  1. LOL!! I wouldn’t know … I keep submitting and submitting and submitting.. but I have never gotten a happy email… maybe, hopefully someday! lol! :) I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeee your card!! LOVING the doily and loving how you did the ’21’!!!

    Like

  2. Love the card and love the title of this post! Haha It is definitely a silver lining to get to share/enjoy cards that don’t make it in the magazine. I love the colors you chose for this one – too cute.

    Like

  3. Um….are you even old enough to remember Welcome Back, Kotter?! I loved that show. Back when John Travolta was cool and not molesting male masseuses – LOL! Anyway – I am loving the cut off doily look lately – and the little pennant pieces up in the corner – really cute!

    Like

Leave a Reply

