Hi There Monday!

Hi there!  Happy Monday!!  I hope your weekend was fun!  Mine sure was!  I went up to the OC/LA area for a stamp expo on Saturday.  The stamp show itself wasn’t all that, but I had a blast spending time with a friend.  On Sunday a different friend came over and we played!  :)  I finished a scrapbook page for my wedding album and then did a set of 10 cards for a friend.  All-in-all, a great crafty weekend with friends!!  :)

I have a simple tag to share with you today.  I made this a few weeks ago but never got around to posting it.  I have a couple of new things to post but still need to take pics.  I’ve been lazy about taking pics lately…  :)

7 thoughts on “Hi There Monday!

  1. Sounds like you had a fun weekend! I would love a trip to OC! Anyhoo, this tag really caught my eye – love the bold colors and that button at the top really completes the design!

    Like

Leave a Reply

