Smile Tag

This week is just flying right on by!  Things are movin’ and shakin’ for me and I’m having some fun too!  I had lunch with my aunt today which is always a good time!  :)

So I have a confession to make.  About a month or so ago there was a workshop class on Two Peas with Maggie Holmes and Studio Calico.  I really loved the kit but had no interest in taking the workshop.  So I may have ordered the kit and not the class…  Does anyone else do that?!  I felt bad for a split second and then got over it once my kit arrived, lol.  :)  I shared a card I made with the kit previously and here is a tag using the same kit.

I have some projects to take pics of so I’ll be back sooner rather than later!  :) Enjoy the rest of your week!

Posted in CAS

4 thoughts on “Smile Tag

  1. So cute, Ryann! And I thought your “secret confession” was so funny. I say go where the inspiration takes you! :) Love what you’re doing with this kit – keep the projects coming!

    Like

  2. Eh… they probably thought you were crazy when you did that! LOL!! Kidding!! I totally understand!! I’ve thought about doing that myself before! :) I loveeeeeeeeeee your tag!! LOVING the little hearts and the doily!

    Like

Leave a Reply

