Busy Bee

Happy Friday!  :)  So I have some super happy good news to share!  After being unemployed for almost exactly a year, I finally got a new job!  Woo hoo!  :)  Can you tell I’m just a little excited?  Hah!  I start my new job on Wednesday and am looking forward to it!!

I have a super busy card to share today.  I’m loving the colors of this patterned paper from My Minds Eye and kept putting more and more onto my card, lol. Way busier than my usual stuff, but sometimes you just gotta go with it!  I paper pieced the bee and used some of my favorite May Arts ribbon.

I hope you all have a great weekend!  My new job is business casual and I am finding that I don’t have much in that department, so I get to do some clothes shopping!  :)  See you back here on Sunday with my final Paper Made Bakery sneak!

10 thoughts on “Busy Bee

Leave a Reply

