Where to Begin?

Let’s see… Last time we spoke I had gotten a new pool and a new job!  Both are excellent, thank you for asking!  :)  I spent Friday night with a great group of friends making Christmas cards, complete with holiday music and a DIY Ice Cream Sundae bar!  Today I’m doing a Garden Art card class today with some of the same friends.  Should be an excellent afternoon!!   :)

So last week I was all about using my scraps and leftover bits and pieces.  The butterfly is from Heidi Swapp and something I had inked up many, many moons ago.  The patterned paper is My Minds Eye and the sentiment is a new Studio Calico/Hero Arts stamp.  Not a super complicated card but I’m loving the colors!!

Talk to you soonish!!

3 thoughts on “Where to Begin?

Leave a Reply

