Hello Again

Hey hey hello! (said in my best Parker Posey voice)  :)  Long time no see, right? Just as you were thinking I dropped off the face of the blogging world, I pop back in again!   :)  So my lazy photographer (aka ME!) got off her lazy bum and took some pictures FINALLY, so I have some stuff to share for the next few days… Yay!!!  :)

Today/tomorrow the hubby and I are driving up to the OC for a concert, some good grub and some CRAFTED fun!

I found a cool card on Pinterest that I wanted to CASE because it was just that awesome! Come to find out it’s a CASE of a CASE of an inspired card!  That’s a lot of inspiration, ya’ll!  So here are my boy/girl birthday cards based on the above mentioned cards…

Have a great weekend!!!

6 thoughts on “Hello Again

  1. These are amazing Ryann! I love the butterfly and button accents- they really complement each card! (ps. I’d like to think I had something to do with the creation of these beauties, since my card was the original, lol. Too bad I can’t take any credit- your version is way better than mine anyway!)

    Like

Leave a comment