Happy Easter, Happy Spring (x2)

I recently signed up for my first craft fair of the year.  It’s not until April 10th, but I know that time will go by fast.  So in an effort to get ahead some, I did some assembly line Easter cards this morning.

Typically when I do assembly line cards (which is rare), I CASE a card rather than design it myself.  It’s just so much easier and takes less time!  This particular design comes from Kelly Purkey when she was guest designing for Papertrey Ink.  I love that this design is somewhat simple yet still has lots going on.  I purposely left off anything bulky to allow for mailing without extra postage.

Stamps: Papertrey Ink (Egg Hunt)
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink, Stampin Up
Patterned Paper: Papertrey Ink, Stampin Up
Ink: Stampin Up; Memento (tuxedo black)
Accessories: Stampin Up scallop border punch, EK Success corner rounder; Papertrey Ink die (egg)

 

Leave a comment