Three Cards and a Favor :)

Good morning!  Before I get to today’s cards, I have a favor to ask of you.  :)  I’m on the Buttons Galore design team and there is a contest going on between the DT members that I would love to win.  If you could please go onto their Facebook page and give them a “like” and tell the I sent you (RYANN) – I would be so grateful!!  You can find the link to their page HERE.  Thank you so much!!  :)

Buttons Galore is a wholesaler in addition to retail, so all those buttons you buy from other companies you can bet come from Buttons Galore – so you know their selection of colors and styles is awesome!!

I thought I would share the very first project I made for the Buttons Galore DT since I’m asking you all to “vote” for me :)  This is a three card set I made a couple months ago and was on their blog back in May I think.

And then the close ups…

Thank you again for voting and I wish you great Thursday!!  :)

13 thoughts on “Three Cards and a Favor :)

    1. Hi Shel! The sun card opens from the bottom. I used a piece of foam tape at the very top of the card to adhere to front and back sides together. I hope this helps! :)

      Like

Leave a comment