A Parker the Kitty Page

Yesterday I went to a 12 hour crop and actually made a scrapbook layout.  I’ve been wanting to start up scrapbooking on a regular basis for a while now and Amy’s challenge was just the motivation I needed to get the ball rolling!  I only really finished this one layout.  My second one was a hot mess so I trashed it!  I re-printed the picture and will try again this afternoon.

This is a layout of my sweet Parker girl when she was an itty bitty kitty!  Love that little face peeking out of the empty soda box!  It’s she the cutest thing ever?

Stamps: Papertrey Ink (Just the Ticket)
Patterned Paper: Pebbles (Happy Go Lucky collection)
Ink: Stampin Up (real red)
Accessories: Pebbles (Happy Go Lucky chipboard embellishments); Melissa Frances (scalloped bag); Papertrey Ink (twine, buttons); American Crafts (alphabet stickers)
Tools: Stampin Up (slot punch); Papertrey Ink die (ticket); Tim Holtz distresser

5 thoughts on “A Parker the Kitty Page

Leave a comment